## **Public Document Pack**

## AYLESBURY VALE DISTRICT COUNCIL

**Democratic Services** 

Please ask for: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Switchboard: 01296 585858

Text Relay Prefix your telephone number with 18001

19 February 2019



### STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

A meeting of the Strategic Development Management Committee will be held at 1.00 pm on Wednesday 20 February 2019 in The Oculus - Aylesbury Vale District Council, when your attendance is requested.

Contact Officer for meeting arrangements: devcon@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

**Membership:** Councillors: B Foster (Chairman), R Newcombe (Vice-Chairman), C Adams, J Blake, J Bloom, A Bond, R King and L Monger

#### **WEBCASTING NOTICE**

**Please note:** This meeting may be filmed for subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site – at the start of the meeting the Chairman will confirm if all or part of the meeting is being filmed.

You should be aware that the Council is a Data Controller under the Data Protection Act. Data collected during this webcast will be retained in accordance with the Council's published policy.

Therefore by entering the meeting room, you are consenting to being filmed and to the possible use of those images and sound recordings for webcasting and/or training purposes.

If you have any gueries regarding this, please contact the Monitoring Officer on 01296 585032.

#### **AGENDA**

8. SPEAKERS LIST (Pages 3 - 4)





# STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE APPLICATIONS TO BE CONSIDERED

ON 20 February 2019
IN THE OCULUS, AVDC, THE GATEWAY, GATEHOUSE ROAD, AYLESBURY
STARTING AT 1.00 PM

Application number and location: 16/00151/AOP – Land off Walnut Drive and Foscote Road, Maids Moreton

Proposal:

Outline application with all matters reserved except access for up to 170 dwellings, public open space and associated infrastructure

Case Officer: Sue Pilcher

Speakers Councillor/Local	Local	Other Local	Objectors	Supporters	Agent/Applicant
Member(s) 5	Council(s)	Councils 2.5	2.5 Mins Each	2.5 Mins Each	10 minutes in
minutes each	Consulted on the	minutes	(Subject to a maximum of 25	(Subject to a maximum of 25	total
	application 5	each	maximum of 25 mins total)	maximum of 25 mins total)	
	minutes each		mins total)	illiis total)	
Cllr Warren	1. Clir Mark		1.Simon Mallet		Richard Colson
Whyte	Cole JP				and Marty Rae
	(Buckingham		2. Ian Peter		(Agents)
	TC)		Smith (on behalf of St		
	2. Patrick		Edmund Parish		
	Hardcastle		Church)		
	(Maids		,		
	Moreton PC)		3. Matthew		
			Dale-Evans		
	3. Lady Rima Scott		4 Dr Many		
	(Foscote PM)		4. Dr Mary Hadley		
	(1 OSCOLE 1 IVI)		Tiadiey		
			5. Mr Mark		
			Pallett		
			6. Mr Mark		
			Pallett (on		
			behalf of Mr		
			and Mrs B		
			Vyse)		
			7.Graham Maw		
			8. Lyn		
			Robinson		

